Close
【5月21日參神路線改動安排】
黃大仙祠將於5月21日(六)上午進行「赤松黃大仙師寶懺」。當日上午7時30分至下午1時,祠內第一參神平台將會暫停開放。期間,上香區及求籤區將改設於第二及第三參神平台。前往三聖堂和盂香亭的參神路線亦會調整,入園善信敬請留意現場的指示,多謝合作。
參神路線改動詳情如下:
日期及時間:2022年5月21日,上午7時30分至下午1時
封路區域:第一參神平台
上香區:移至第二參神平台 (十二生肖銅像)
求籤區:移至第三參神平台
臨時改路措施實施期間,黃大仙祠內人流預計會較為擁擠,請注意及遵守在場職員指示。 如有不便,敬請原諒。
Close
【Free Access Arrangement of Taisui Yuanchen Hall for People who Commit Taisui】

From 21 April to 29 May, all worshippers whose Chinese Zodiac are Tiger, Monkey, Snake, and Pig can enter the "Tai Sui Yuanchen Hall" for free and pray to the Taisui by presenting their identification documents when entering the temple.

Opening Hours of Taisui Yuanchen Hall:
Daily 8:00am - 4:30pm


*All visitors must comply with the relevant requirements under the “vaccine pass” and will be required to use the “LeaveHomeSafe” mobile application.

Social Services

Caring for the Elderly

Sik Sik Yuen established an academy for lifelong learning in 2006, and has been providing hobby and practical courses all along to strengthen the connection between learning and the lives of the elderly. In line with the development direction of this service, this academy was officially named Sik Sik Yuen Community Academy in 2015. A variety of courses are provided to help senior citizens keep up with the pace of the times in a rapidly changing society, so that they can fully employ their knowledge to achieve personal growth, maintain physical and mental health, and enhance civic education under the spirit of “lifelong learning” and “opportunities for the elderly”, as well as promote cross-industry integration, build on professional skills and knowledge, continue to strengthen cultural heritage, and strengthen family relationships under the theme of “home.” At the same time, the target groups are extended to include volunteers, other people in the district, etc., to promote community education and an inclusive society.

3-1 3-23-33-43-53-63-73-83-9

The curriculum of the Sik Sik Yuen Community Academy is designed to cater to the needs of senior citizens and the community. The academy has six departments: the Department of Culture and Art, Department of Environmental Health Sciences, Department of Home Economics, Department of Information Technology, Department of Medical care, Psychology and Law, and Department of Emergency Care. It offers more than 1,000 courses annually and is enrolled with more than 3,000 students. To recognize and commend students for their hard work, the academy holds a graduation ceremony and other activities to enable students to share and exchange their learning achievements and experiences.

3-10

Members, residents, staff of the Sik Sik Yuen's centres for the elderly, and community members who are interested in learning.

Inquire with each service provider for more details.

 

2020 Community Academy - Variety Show and Graduation Ceremony
To recognize and commend students for their hard work and enable students to share and exchange their learning achievements and experiences.

 

Inquire with each service provider for more details.

关闭
【太岁元辰殿免费让犯太岁人士入殿参拜安排】

于4月21日至5月29日期间,凡生肖属虎、猴、蛇、猪的善信,入殿时只需出示身分证明文件,均可以免费进入「太岁元辰殿」参拜,祈求太岁星君庇佑,是年事事顺遂!

太岁元辰殿开放时间:
每天上午8时至下午4时30分


请注意:所有善信进入黄大仙祠前必须扫描安心出行及疫苗接种纪录/ 医学豁免二维码(即疫苗通行证)。

社会服务

安老护耆 以善为本

啬色园2006年成立耆英学院,一直提供具趣味及实用性的课程,致力追求学习与长者生活的连繫。为配合服务发展方向,2015年耆英学院正式命名为「啬色园社区学院」。透过不同种类的课程,让长者于急速转变的社会中能紧贴时代步伐之馀,更能运用所学的知识,帮助个人成长,维持身心健康,加强公民教育,以发挥「终生学习」及「老有所为」的精神,推动跨界共融,提昇专业技巧及知识,继续加强文化承传,以「家」为主题,强化家庭关係;同时亦将服务对象推广至义工及区内人士等,以推广社区教育及社会共融。

3-13-23-33-43-53-63-73-83-9

啬色园社区学院的课程设计配合长者及社区人士需要,共设有六个学系:文化艺术学系、环保养生学系、家政学系、资讯科技学系、医护、心理及法律学系、应急救护学系;每年度开办课程数目超过1,000个,学员人数超过3,000人。为肯定及表扬学员所付出的努力,透过举办毕业礼等活动,让学员分享及交流学习成果及经验。

3-10

啬色园长者中心会员,院舍院友,职员及有意学习的社区人士

详情向各服务单位查询

  • 2020社区学院-综艺汇演暨毕业礼
    肯定及表扬学员所付出的努力,让学员分享及交流学习成果及经验。

详情向各服务单位查询