Close
【5月21日參神路線改動安排】
黃大仙祠將於5月21日(六)上午進行「赤松黃大仙師寶懺」。當日上午7時30分至下午1時,祠內第一參神平台將會暫停開放。期間,上香區及求籤區將改設於第二及第三參神平台。前往三聖堂和盂香亭的參神路線亦會調整,入園善信敬請留意現場的指示,多謝合作。
參神路線改動詳情如下:
日期及時間:2022年5月21日,上午7時30分至下午1時
封路區域:第一參神平台
上香區:移至第二參神平台 (十二生肖銅像)
求籤區:移至第三參神平台
臨時改路措施實施期間,黃大仙祠內人流預計會較為擁擠,請注意及遵守在場職員指示。 如有不便,敬請原諒。
Close
【Free Access Arrangement of Taisui Yuanchen Hall for People who Commit Taisui】

From 21 April to 29 May, all worshippers whose Chinese Zodiac are Tiger, Monkey, Snake, and Pig can enter the "Tai Sui Yuanchen Hall" for free and pray to the Taisui by presenting their identification documents when entering the temple.

Opening Hours of Taisui Yuanchen Hall:
Daily 8:00am - 4:30pm


*All visitors must comply with the relevant requirements under the “vaccine pass” and will be required to use the “LeaveHomeSafe” mobile application.

Religious Affairs

Preaching Taoism

First Writing Ceremony

Sik Sik Yuen has always cared about helping students grow healthily and hopes to help students establish a correct outlook on life and values through the dissemination of traditional Chinese Confucianism, Buddhism, and Taoism culture. As the “First Writing Ceremony (Enlightened by Confucius)” held in 2018 was very popular, the Yuen decided to hold another “First Writing Ceremony” in 2019 to grant students the blessings of Master Wong Tai Sin and the enlightenment of Confucius.

In Chinese tradition, the “First Writing Ceremony” is an enlightenment ceremony held for children when they start their literacy learning. It is of great significance to new students and their parents, and symbolizes the beginning of a new journey in their life. Unlike the “First Writing Ceremony” held by those who worship Taoist deities such as Emperor Wen Chang, the “First Writing Ceremony” of Wong Tai Sin Temple is the first Taoist ceremony in Hong Kong that focuses on worshipping Confucius. The meaning of the “Six Arts and Five Virtues of Confucianism”, the “virtues of establishing oneself in the world”, etc., are explained to students and their parents through a Taoist writing ritual ceremony. This ceremony is held not only to pray for students to be among the best, but also for them to pay attention to the principles of being a person, self-cultivation, and morality, as well as to instill a positive outlook of life in students.

關閉
【特別公告 Notice】
一、太歲元辰殿7月17日起暫停開放

嗇色園黃大仙祠太歲元辰殿將進行冷氣改善工程,於7月17日至7月31日期間暫停開放。不便之處,敬請見諒。
1. Taisui Yuanchen Hall will be temporarily closed for air-conditioning construction work from 17th July to 31st July. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

二、從心苑8月1日起暫停開放
嗇色園黃大仙祠從心苑將進行燈飾安裝工程,於8月1日至8月31日期間暫停開放。不便之處,敬請見諒。
2. Good Wish Garden will be temporarily closed for luminaires installation work from 1st August to 31st August. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

宗教事務

宣道弘法 廣結善緣

開筆禮

嗇色園一直以來關注學子健康成長,希望透過中國傳統儒釋道文化傳播,讓莘莘學子樹立正確人生觀和價值觀。2018年首度舉辦「萬世師表孔聖先師啟蒙開筆禮」大受歡迎後,本園決定於2019年再度舉行「開筆禮」,讓學子們既得黃大仙師庇佑,更獲孔聖先師啟蒙。

「開筆禮」,在我國傳統中,是對少兒開始識字習禮的一種啟蒙教育形式,對新生入學的學子及其家長來說,意義重大,象徵著人生新旅程的開啟。不同於坊間多數敬拜文昌帝君等道教神明的「開筆禮」,黃大仙祠的「開筆禮」,乃全港首間以敬拜孔聖先師為主的道教儀式,將會通過道教開筆宗教科儀向學童及家長闡釋「孔聖先師儒教六藝五德」、「立人之德」的意義等,希望公眾不僅只求學子名列前茅,更能注重做人的道理,修身立德,更祈望向莘莘學子灌輸正向人生觀。