Close
【5月21日參神路線改動安排】
黃大仙祠將於5月21日(六)上午進行「赤松黃大仙師寶懺」。當日上午7時30分至下午1時,祠內第一參神平台將會暫停開放。期間,上香區及求籤區將改設於第二及第三參神平台。前往三聖堂和盂香亭的參神路線亦會調整,入園善信敬請留意現場的指示,多謝合作。
參神路線改動詳情如下:
日期及時間:2022年5月21日,上午7時30分至下午1時
封路區域:第一參神平台
上香區:移至第二參神平台 (十二生肖銅像)
求籤區:移至第三參神平台
臨時改路措施實施期間,黃大仙祠內人流預計會較為擁擠,請注意及遵守在場職員指示。 如有不便,敬請原諒。
Close
【Free Access Arrangement of Taisui Yuanchen Hall for People who Commit Taisui】

From 21 April to 29 May, all worshippers whose Chinese Zodiac are Tiger, Monkey, Snake, and Pig can enter the "Tai Sui Yuanchen Hall" for free and pray to the Taisui by presenting their identification documents when entering the temple.

Opening Hours of Taisui Yuanchen Hall:
Daily 8:00am - 4:30pm


*All visitors must comply with the relevant requirements under the “vaccine pass” and will be required to use the “LeaveHomeSafe” mobile application.

Education Services

Nurturing Talents

Features

We have always adhered to the implementation of a "student-oriented" school policy, emphasized aptitude-based teaching, and planned a comprehensive curriculum in accordance with the mental development characteristics of students at different stages of learning, so that each student can discover and cultivate their potential in many aspects through different learning experiences. 

We are devoted to the teaching and learning of formal courses and care about the holistic development of students. We regularly organize diverse activities, uniformed groups or leadership training, etc. Through comprehensive and holistic training, we aspire to help students obtain knowledge and skills in many aspects to simultaneously train their will, interpersonal skills and communication skills while cultivating a positive and healthy life attitude and growth in many aspects such as character, thinking, ability, physique and temperament.

feature_1

The character and moral education of youths has always been a topic of social concern. We are a religious organization that sponsors schools and has the highest level of respect for Confucianism, Buddhism and Daoism. Since as early as 1969, we have started to integrate the moral education of the works of Confucius, Mencius, Laozi and Zhuangzi and Buddhism into the first school we operated. Through the incorporation of the doctrines, morals and ethics of the three teachings, we are able to teach students to cultivate values and attitudes to life that have an important impact on personal and group development. 

We will continue to integrate classical readings into primary and kindergarten education with selected materials from the Di Zi Gui, Three Character Classic, Tao Te Ching and The Analects, so that students are exposed to these teachings from a young age and they can develop a healthy and positive mindset and character. In doing so, they are also able to gradually establish a good Chinese language foundation. 

feature_2

Art can cultivate imagination and creativity, and facilitate self-growth and communication with others. For this reason, each school of Sik Sik Yuen offers various arts courses, including music, musical instruments, art, dance and drama etc. Sik Sik Yuen has also partnered with a professional dance troupe “City Contemporary Dance Company” to organize systematic dance training for the secondary and primary schools of the Yuen, so as to enrich students’ art experience and inspire their continuous pursuit of art.

The schools of the Yuen organize exhibitions regularly to provide the opportunities for students to show their talents and creativity. The parents will understand more about their potential as well. Students can facilitate their sense and evaluation of art through participating in various art creation during their childhood. 

feature_3

In 1995, Sik Sik Yuen took a pioneering step with the establishment of the Ho Koon Nature Education cum Astronomical Centre. In addition to providing natural science and environmental education for the academic community, it also organizes astronomical observation activities, teacher training and public lectures from time to time, and co-organizes inter-school competitions and public activities with different academic and professional organizations to promote, popularize and enhance the local environmental protection and astronomy education. 

In 2004 and 2009, Sik Sik Yuen set up the first biotechnology laboratory and the first biotechnology mobile laboratory built on bus frames in Asia respectively, where experts taught high-level knowledge such as biotechnology, genetic engineering, and microbiology to primary and secondary school teachers and students to promote biotechnology education at the community level and to train high-tech talents for Hong Kong.

feature_4

Each of the sponsored schools had been promoting environmental protection education for many years. Apart from School Greening and energy saving improvement, the schools organize different courses and activities to enhance the students’ cognition towards sustainable development.

The schools have implemented various greening projects, like rooftop greening, greenhouse and gardens, energy laboratory, food wise recycling campaign and student ambassador scheme etc., which makes students cherish the natural resources. Parents and the public are also invited to take part in the greening work, which in hope that we can promote the concepts of environmental protection and sustainable development into family and community level. Each sponsored school has won many awards in the relevant award schemes every year.

feature_5

All Units

Unit Name
Region
All Units
Ho Lap College
Wong Tai Sin
Ho Fung College
Tsuen Wan
Ho Dao College
Yuen Long
Ho Ngai College
Tuen Mun
Ho Yu College and Primary School
Islands
Ho Shun Primary School
Tsuen Wan
Ho Ming Primary School
Yuen Long
Ho Lap Primary School
Wong Tai Sin
Ho Yan Kindergarten
Southern
Ho Tak Kindergarten and Ho Tak Child Care Centre
Wong Tai Sin
Ho Shui Kindergarten
Yuen Long
Ho Lap Kindergarten
Wong Tai Sin
Ho Oi Day Nursery
Kowloon City
Ho Ching Kindergarten
Sai Kung
Ho Koon Nature Education cum Astronomical Centre
Tsuen Wan
Sik Sik Yuen Biotechnology Mobile Laboratory
Islands
Addr
Tel
Fax
Email
Web

關閉
【特別公告】太歲元辰殿7月17日起暫停開放

嗇色園黃大仙祠太歲元辰殿將進行冷氣改善工程,於7月17日至7月31日期間暫停開放。不便之處,敬請見諒。
Taisui Yuanchen Hall will be temporarily closed for air-conditioning construction work from 17th July to 31st July . We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

教育服務

育才興學 有教無類

辦學特色

嗇色園以「學生為本」為辦學方針,強調「因材施教」,因應學生不同學習階段的心智發展特性規劃全方位課程,務使每名學生均能透過不同的學習機會,發掘及培養多方面的潛能。

本園關心學生的全人發展,經常組織各類型延伸學習活動、制服團隊、領袖訓練、及外訪交流等,讓學生藉著親身接觸及體驗,獲取多方面的知識及技能,同時鍛鍊精神意志、待人接物及與人溝通的技巧,培養正向健康的生活態度。

feature_1

嗇色園尊崇儒、釋、道三教,早於1969年已於轄下中學推展道德教化工作,透過教導學生孔孟、佛陀及老莊的思想學說,弘揚中國傳統道德觀念及倫理觀,讓學生修養品德,培養對個人及群性發展有重要影響的價值觀及生活態度。

本園亦在小學及幼稚園全面推行「兒童誦讀經典計劃」,從《弟子規》、《三字經》、《道德經》、及《論語》等選材,讓學生從小透過經典的薰陶,培養正面健康的思維及品格;亦藉著朗讀及背誦經典著作,逐步建立良好的語文基礎。

feature_2

藝術可以培養想像力及創作力,亦有助自我成長及與人溝通;為此,嗇色園各屬校均開辦多元化的藝術課程,包括音樂、樂器、美藝、舞蹈及戲劇等;本園亦與專業舞團--城市當代舞蹈團合作,為屬轄中、小學組織有系統的舞蹈培訓,以期豐富學生在藝術方面的經歷、激發他們對藝術的持續追求。

嗇色園各屬校不時舉辦學生作品展覽,為學生提供公開展示才華及創意的機會,亦讓家長了解子女在藝術方面的潛能。讓學生從小接觸多元化的藝術,對促進他們的美感發展及評鑑能力有一定幫助。

feature_3

1995年嗇色園開辦「可觀自然教育中心暨天文館」,為不同學習階段的學生提供自然科學、地理、生物、環境生態等課程。中心亦不時舉辦天文觀測活動、教師培訓、公眾講座及校際比賽等,以期普及本地環境及自然科學教育。

2004及2009年,本園分別設立了全港首間生物科技教研室及全亞洲首台於巴士車架上建設的生物科技流動實驗室,由專家向中、小學教師及學生教授生物科技、基因工程、微生物學等高階知識,將生物科技教育推廣至社區層面,為香港培養高技術人才。

feature_4

嗇色園各屬校十多年前已開展環保教育,除了進行校園綠化及節能設施改善工程,亦透過校本課程及不同形式的活動,提升學生對生態及可持續發展概念的認知。多年來,各校進行了不少項目,例如綠化天台、建設園圃及溫室、建立能源教室、實施廚餘回收計劃、培訓學生大使等等,讓學生從實踐中學習珍惜自然資源。各校亦邀請家長及坊眾參與綠化工作,將環保及可持續發展概念推展至家庭及社區層面。各校在綠色學校獎及香港環境卓越大獎等比賽中曾多次獲獎,成就備受肯定。

feature_5

服務單位一覽

單位名稱
地區
返回所有單位
可立中學
中學
黃大仙區
可風中學
中學
荃灣區
可道中學
中學
元朗區
可藝中學
中學
屯門區
可譽中學暨可譽小學
小學
中學
離島區
可信學校
小學
荃灣區
可銘學校
小學
元朗區
可立小學
小學
黃大仙區
可仁幼稚園
幼稚園
南區
可德幼稚園及可德幼兒中心
幼稚園
黃大仙區
可瑞幼稚園
幼稚園
元朗區
可愛幼兒園
幼稚園
九龍城區
可立幼稚園
幼稚園
黃大仙區
可正幼稚園
幼稚園
西貢區
可觀自然教育中心暨天文館
環境及天文教育
荃灣區
嗇色園生物科技流動實驗室
生物科技教育
離島區
地址
電話
傳真
電郵
網站