Close
【5月21日參神路線改動安排】
黃大仙祠將於5月21日(六)上午進行「赤松黃大仙師寶懺」。當日上午7時30分至下午1時,祠內第一參神平台將會暫停開放。期間,上香區及求籤區將改設於第二及第三參神平台。前往三聖堂和盂香亭的參神路線亦會調整,入園善信敬請留意現場的指示,多謝合作。
參神路線改動詳情如下:
日期及時間:2022年5月21日,上午7時30分至下午1時
封路區域:第一參神平台
上香區:移至第二參神平台 (十二生肖銅像)
求籤區:移至第三參神平台
臨時改路措施實施期間,黃大仙祠內人流預計會較為擁擠,請注意及遵守在場職員指示。 如有不便,敬請原諒。
Close
【Free Access Arrangement of Taisui Yuanchen Hall for People who Commit Taisui】

From 21 April to 29 May, all worshippers whose Chinese Zodiac are Tiger, Monkey, Snake, and Pig can enter the "Tai Sui Yuanchen Hall" for free and pray to the Taisui by presenting their identification documents when entering the temple.

Opening Hours of Taisui Yuanchen Hall:
Daily 8:00am - 4:30pm


*All visitors must comply with the relevant requirements under the “vaccine pass” and will be required to use the “LeaveHomeSafe” mobile application.

Education Services

Nurturing Talents

Address
101 Route Twisk, Tso Kung Tam Park, Tsuen Wan, New Territories
Tel
(852) 2413 7122
Fax
(852) 2493 6612
Email
centre@hokoon.edu.hk

Ho Koon Nature Education Cum Astronomical Centre

Ho Koon Nature Education Cum Astronomical Centre, which is located on the mountainside of Tai Mo Shan, is an alternative school set up by Sik Sik Yuen to give students a broader learning space outside of the traditional education model. Well-designed natural science, environmental education, astronomy education, and holistic learning courses are provided here for students at different learning stages, with the goal being to guide students to have an open mind about the universe and nature, teach students to be curious about things in the world, and cultivate the courage to explore. The center has an outdoor nature education trail planted with more than 200 species of plants, as well as a butterfly garden and an ecological pond. Students can learn more about natural ecology here through conducting field studies.

The centre is equipped with dozens of high-quality small telescopes, digital three-dimensional planetarium, radio telescopes, etc. It also houses a research-grade, fully computer-controlled reflecting astronomical telescope with a diameter of 0.5 meters, which is 5,000 times more sensitive than the naked eye and can be used to observe galaxies millions of light-years away from the Milky Way. From time to time, the center offers astronomy courses, special lectures, outreach activities, teacher training, and so on, to local teachers, students, and the general public to promote, popularize, and improve the astronomy knowledge of locals.

All Units

Unit Name
Region
All Units
Ho Koon Nature Education cum Astronomical Centre
Tsuen Wan
Addr
Tel
Fax
Email
Web

关闭
【黃大仙祠年廿九及新春開放時間】
Opening hour
关闭
【网上祈福】

为鼓励善信齐心抗疫、减少外出,以及考虑到身处外地而未能前来参拜的善信,本园设有网上祈福平台,善信可输入姓名及祈愿内容等资料,本园道长将定期就有关内容代为祈福,并于科仪中诵经及祷告,向神灵上禀,让善信可随时随地向黄大仙师祈愿。

教育服务

育才兴学 有教无类

地址
新界荃湾曹公潭公园荃锦公路101号
电话
(852) 2413 7122
传真
(852) 2493 6612
电邮
centre@hokoon.edu.hk

可观自然教育中心暨天文馆

位于大帽山山腰的可观自然教育中心暨天文馆,是啬色园为了让学生可以跳出传统教育模式的框框,享受更广阔学习空间而设立的另类学校。在这裡,有为不同学习阶段学生精心设计的自然科学、环境教育、天文教育及全方位学习课程,目标是引导学生对宇宙大自然放眼开怀、培养对世界事物的好奇心及勇于探索的精神。中心内设有一条种植了超过200种植物的户外自然教育径,以及蝴蝶园及生态池等;学生可以透过郊野研习,对自然生态有更多的认识。

中心内附设天文馆,备有数十台高质素的小型望远镜、数码立体星象馆及射电望远镜等;还有一台达研究级及全电脑操控的0.5米口径的反射式天文望远镜,其灵敏度比肉眼强五千倍,可以观察银河系以外数百万光年的星系。中心不时会提供天文课程、专题讲座、外展活动、教师培训等,给本地师生及普罗大众参加,以推广、普及和提升本地的天文知识水平。

服务单位一览

单位名称
地区
返回所有单位
可观自然教育中心暨天文馆
荃湾区
地址
电话
传真
电邮
网站