Close
【5月21日參神路線改動安排】
黃大仙祠將於5月21日(六)上午進行「赤松黃大仙師寶懺」。當日上午7時30分至下午1時,祠內第一參神平台將會暫停開放。期間,上香區及求籤區將改設於第二及第三參神平台。前往三聖堂和盂香亭的參神路線亦會調整,入園善信敬請留意現場的指示,多謝合作。
參神路線改動詳情如下:
日期及時間:2022年5月21日,上午7時30分至下午1時
封路區域:第一參神平台
上香區:移至第二參神平台 (十二生肖銅像)
求籤區:移至第三參神平台
臨時改路措施實施期間,黃大仙祠內人流預計會較為擁擠,請注意及遵守在場職員指示。 如有不便,敬請原諒。
Close
【Free Access Arrangement of Taisui Yuanchen Hall for People who Commit Taisui】

From 21 April to 29 May, all worshippers whose Chinese Zodiac are Tiger, Monkey, Snake, and Pig can enter the "Tai Sui Yuanchen Hall" for free and pray to the Taisui by presenting their identification documents when entering the temple.

Opening Hours of Taisui Yuanchen Hall:
Daily 8:00am - 4:30pm


*All visitors must comply with the relevant requirements under the “vaccine pass” and will be required to use the “LeaveHomeSafe” mobile application.

Social Services

Caring for the Elderly

Units that have no cases of work-related injuries in each quarter are awarded a reward for having zero cases of work-related injuries.

 

Four employees were recommended to take the safety supervisor course organized by the Occupational Safety and Health Council in 2019.

In 2019, a new series of "Occupational Safety and Health Exercise Education Short Films" and "Occupational Safety and Health Daily Warm-up Exercise Short Films" were filmed and released for all employees in social service units to watch.

 

On the day of the event, a senior coach guided all the participants to complete a Tabata circuit training routine to improve their physical fitness and health and strengthen their bodies to prevent injury; certificates of appointment of occupational safety and health supervisor were presented to 51 employees who had passed the Occupational Safety and Health Council’s Occupational Safety and Health Supervisors Course and obtained the qualification certificate; and the “Zero Work-Related Injury” reward was also awarded to the 11 units that had no work-related injuries in 2019.

 

社会服务同工体会运动有益健康和预防工伤的重要职安健小组主席梁延溢先生颁发委任状予职安健督导员嘉宾颁发委任状予零工伤单位啬色园社会服务单位联合职安健活动日2019 参加者合照

關閉
【太歲元辰殿免費讓犯太歲人士入殿參拜安排】
於4月21日至5月29日期間,凡生肖屬虎、猴、蛇、豬的善信,入殿時只需出示身分證明文件,均可以免費進入「太歲元辰殿」參拜,祈求太歲星君庇佑,是年事事順遂!

太歲元辰殿開放時間:
每天上午8時至下午4時30分

請注意:所有善信進入黃大仙祠前必須掃描安心出行及疫苗接種紀錄/ 醫學豁免二維碼(即疫苗通行證)。

社會服務

安老護耆 以善為本

每季沒有工傷個案發生之單位,將獲零工傷獎勵。

2019年度推薦4位員工修讀由職業安全健康局舉辦的安全督導員課程。

2019年度拍攝及推出新一輯《職安健運動教學短片》及《職安健日常熱身運動短片》,以供社會服務單位同事參考。

活動由資深教練帶領全體參加者體驗學習「Tabata循環訓練」,提升身體肌能和健康,加強預防受傷;並頒贈職安健督導員委任狀予51位已考獲職業安全健康局的「職業安全督導員證書課程」合格證書的員工;又頒發「零工傷」獎予11個於2019年度達至「零工傷」單位。

社會服務同工體會運動有益健康和預防工傷的重要職安健小組主席梁延溢先生頒發委任狀予職安健督導員嘉賓頒發委任狀予零工傷單位嗇色園社會服務單位聯合職安健活動日2019 參加者合照